University of Padua

Cranberry (Vaccinium macrocarpon) Extracts with a High Content of A-Type Proanthocyanidins Strongly Impair Hazara Virus Attachment to Target Cells

Mirandola, Mattia and Salvati, Maria Vittoria and Rodigari, Carola and Mirazimi, Ali and Maffei, Massimo and Gribaudo, Giorgio and Salata, Cristiano (2021) Cranberry (Vaccinium macrocarpon) Extracts with a High Content of A-Type Proanthocyanidins Strongly Impair Hazara Virus Attachment to Target Cells. [Data Collection]

Collection description

Data used to prepare figures

DOI: 10.25430/researchdata.cab.unipd.it.00000500
Keywords: cranberry extract, hazara virus, Crimean-Congo haemorrhagic fever virus; Vaccinum macrocarpon extract; A-type proanthocya-nidins; virucidal and antiviral activities.
Subjects: Life Sciences > Immunity and Infection: The immune system and related disorders, biology of infectious agents and infection, biological basis of prevention and treatment of infectious diseases > Biological basis of prevention and treatment of infection (e.g. infection natural cycle, reservoirs, vectors, vaccines, antimicrobials)
Department: Departments > Dipartimento di Medicina molecolare (DMM)
Depositing User: Cristiano Salata
Date Deposited: 07 Jun 2021 11:56
Last Modified: 07 Jun 2021 11:56
Creators/Authors:
CreatorsEmailORCID
Mirandola, Mattiamattia.mirandola@gmail.comorcid.org/0000-0001-7145-3443
Salvati, Maria Vittoriamariavittoria.salvati@phd.unipd.itorcid.org/0000-0001-8478-0718
Rodigari, Carolacarola.rodigari@studenti.unipd.itUNSPECIFIED
Mirazimi, Aliali.mirazimi@ki.seUNSPECIFIED
Maffei, Massimomassimo.maffei@unito.itorcid.org/0000-0001-6814-2353
Gribaudo, Giorgiogiorgio.gribaudo@unito.itorcid.org/0000-0002-1583-9146
Salata, Cristianocristiano.salata@unipd.itorcid.org/0000-0002-5136-7406
Type of data: Text
Collection period:
FromTo
June 2020May 2021
Resource language: English
Metadata language: English
Publisher: Research Data Unipd
Date: 7 June 2021
Copyright holders: The Author
Last Modified: 07 Jun 2021 11:56
URI: https://researchdata.cab.unipd.it/id/eprint/500

Available Files

Data

Cite As

Begin typing (e.g. Chicago or IEEE.) or use the drop down menu.

Begin typing (e.g. en-GB for English, Great Britain) or use the drop down menu.

Export As