University of Padua

Surface wave tomography using dense 3D data around the Scrovegni Chapel in Padua, Italy

Barone, Ilaria and Cassiani, Giorgio and Ourabah, Amine and Boaga, Jacopo and Pavoni, Mirko and Deiana, Rita (2021) Surface wave tomography using dense 3D data around the Scrovegni Chapel in Padua, Italy. [Data Collection]

Related publications

Collection description

This collection includes all raw shot gathers collected around the Scrovegni Chapel the 29th October 2020 (data are in SEGD format). This dataset is the result of the collaboration between the University of Padova, that performed the data acquisition, and STRYDE, that provided the seismic nodes and the technical support.

DOI: 10.25430/researchdata.cab.unipd.it.00000557
Keywords: 3D seismic survey, surface wave tomography, archaeological prospection
Subjects: Physical:Sciences and Engineering > Earth System Science: Physical geography, geology, geophysics, atmospheric sciences, oceanography, climatology, cryology, ecology, global environmental change, biogeochemical cycles, natural resources management > Physics of earth's interior, seismology, volcanology
Department: Departments > Dipartimento di Geoscienze
Depositing User: Ilaria Barone
Date Deposited: 22 Nov 2021 11:24
Last Modified: 03 Aug 2022 06:47
Creators/Authors:
CreatorsEmailORCID
Barone, Ilariailaria.barone@unipd.itorcid.org/0000-0002-9881-6299
Cassiani, Giorgiogiorgio.cassiani@unipd.itorcid.org/0000-0002-9060-5606
Ourabah, Amineamine.ourabah@strydefurther.comorcid.org/0000-0002-8970-1131
Boaga, Jacopojacopo.boaga@unipd.itorcid.org/0000-0001-8588-3962
Pavoni, Mirkomirko.pavoni@phd.unipd.itorcid.org/0000-0003-3548-1521
Deiana, Ritarita.deiana@unipd.itorcid.org/0000-0002-3736-9181
Corporate creators: Università degli Studi di Padova, Stryde LTD
Type of data: Database
Collection period:
FromTo
28 October 202029 October 2020
Resource language: English
Metadata language: English
Publisher: Research Data Unipd
Related publications:
Date: 11 November 2021
Copyright holders: The Author
Last Modified: 03 Aug 2022 06:47
URI: https://researchdata.cab.unipd.it/id/eprint/557

Available Files

Data

Cite As

Begin typing (e.g. Chicago or IEEE.) or use the drop down menu.

Begin typing (e.g. en-GB for English, Great Britain) or use the drop down menu.

Export As